Kelly Bencivenni, MSSA, LISW


Cassie Bishop, LPC


Emily Chevenak, MSW, LSW


​​Ryan Cook, M. Ed, LPC


Heather Daniels, M.Ed., LPC


Lesley Dials, MSW, LISW


Nicole Edgell, LSW


​​Morgan Gladding, MSW, LSW


​Anne Haynam, M. Ed, LPC


Crystal Klingemier M.Ed, LPC


Allison Loeb-Munson, M.Ed, LPC


​​Brie Miller, LPC


​Melanie Phipps, LSW, LCDC III


Shellie Rozic, MSW, LISW​

CLINICAL THERAPISTS

Staff

Experienced and Highly Trained

CASE MANAGERS

LEADERSHIP

​​Angela L. Daugherty, MSSA, LISWS
Executive Director
adaugherty@familyprideonline.org

Sherri Sullivan, PCC-S, LCDC III
Clinical Supervisor
ssullivan@familyprideonline.org

Jennifer Emch, M.Ed., PCCS
Clinical Supervisor
jemch@familyprideonline.org


Rachel Humphrey, MSSA, LISW-S

Clinical Therapist / Intern Coordinator

rhumphrey@familyprideonline.org


​Nicole Schryer MA AT, LPCC 

nschryer@familyprideonline.org 


​Morgan Whitely M. Ed, LPCC

mwhitely@familyprideonline.org





Office Manager
@familyprideonline.org

Family Pride has a team of experienced, highly-skilled master’s level therapists who are licensed as Social Workers and Professional Counselors (LSW, LISW, LPC, LPCC).

We also staff case managers who are highly trained in integrated clinical care to address mental health and chemical dependency needs, work in conjunction with the therapist and family to access necessary resources and develop healthy coping skills.

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Jacquelyn Bacon​


Talia Cobb


Sheryl Flanagan​​


Lesley Frazier

Heather Hutchinson


​Cyndi Larned


Meghan Pizzino


Roshaunda White

TRANSITION CARE COORDINATOR


​   Tiffany McNamara​
   tmcnamara@familyprideonline.org

Chardon Office: 440-286-1553 ​​​

Ashtabula location – 440-536-5680

24 Hour CopeLine: (440) 285-5665​